

#### CREDITS

Sisters Academy Malmö part 1:

# Sisters Academy - The Boarding School

### Artistic director and concept

Gry Worre Hallberg (The Sister)

### Leadership board:

Ann Wallberg Gry Worre Hallberg Pia Paglialunga

### Project management and curation

Project Management: Pia Paglialunga/Hanna Ostrowski (Silver Surfer)

Seminar and panels curation: Ann Wallberg (The Edge) Concert curator: Ulf Eriksson (His Masters Voice)

Project coordinator: Nana Elisabeth Paja Senderovitz (The

Link)

Project coordinator: Hanna Zell (The Torrent)

### Performers (alphabetical)

Andrés Díaz García (The Air stepping into The Evoker)
Amalia Kasakove (The Island stepping into The Evoker)
Bo Eggert Dahl (The Gardener stepping into Teaching staff)
Camilla Maike Juul (The Untamed stepping into Teaching Staff)
Diana Lindhardt (The I)

Eja Due (The Veil Lifter stepping into The Octopus) Eriko Makimura (The Chain Hand Pianist stepping into Teaching staff)

Fie Fri (Teetotum stepping into The Evoker) Gry Worre Hallberg (The Sister stepping into The Head Mistress)

Iwona Rejmus (The Whole stepping into Teaching staff)

Jara Von Lüpke (The Wonderer stepping into Teaching staff)

Louisa Aisin (The Nurse stepping into Teaching staff)

Mads Korsgaard (The Sound-seeker stepping into Teaching staff)

Maja Dalsgaard Eirnæs (The Flow stepping into The Evoker)

Maja Elise Baklund Størseth (The Contiguous stepping into The Evoker)

Meritxell Aumedes Molinero (The Connector stepping into The Octopus)

Mikkel Dahlin Bojesen (The Mechanic stepping into Teaching staff)

My Salome (The Shape Shifter stepping into Teaching staff)

Nana Elisabeth Paja Senderovitz (The Link)

Nana-Francisca Schottländer (The Conjuress stepping into The Octopus)

Nikoline Kern (A Mode stepping into The Protector of The Archive)

Fabiola Paz (The Well stepping into Teaching staff)
Selma Kjellsson (The Mortal stepping into The Evoker)

#### Set-design

Sisters Hope visual identity: Gry Worre Hallberg Sisters Hope set-design concept and strategy: Gry Worre Hallberg

Set- and costume-design: Rhoda Ting, Marta Vig, Dominika Szarka, Kristine Torp, Petra Dalström, Sofia Romberg, Brian Ulbrichsen with Gry Worre Hallberg and performers.

Head of set-design: Rhoda Ting (Head of Hands)

Vice-head of set-design: Marta Vig (The Hands)

Costume design: Dominika Szarka (The Hands)

Set-design: Kristine Thorp (The Hands)
Set-design: Petra Dalström (The Hands)
Set-design: Sofia Romberg (The Hands)

Set-design: Brian Ulbrichsen (The Hands)

Graphic design: Viktoria Ivicsics (The Hands)

Sister styling: Eloise Florio (The Hands)

#### Light design

Light design concept: John PG Jónsson with Rhoda Ting and Gry

Worre Hallberg

Stage-design, lights and visuals: Hackstage

Light-design: John PG Jónsson Electrician: José Mora Marcos DTP: Jonas Mousten Eriksen Chief Engineer: Marcus Nielsen

Light technician: Sebastian Weiergang Larsen

Carpenter Andreas Holmberg Rasmussen

Carpenter: Joey Jónsson

Carpenter: Nico Aron Hawkon Jónsson

### Sound design

Sound-design concept: Gry Worre Hallberg with Ulf Rathjen

Kring Hansen (The Ear)

Sound-design: Ulf Rathjen Kring Hansen with Gry Worre Hallberg Sisters Academy Radio Music: Ulf Rathjen Kring Hansen with Gry

Worre Hallberg

Sisters Academy Radio programs: Ulf Rathjen Kring Hansen with

Gry Worre Hallberg, performers and Visiting

artists/researchers/teachers

#### Production

Technical director: Daniel Goody (The Surfer)
Technical assistant: Tove Johansson (Genius)
Technical assistant: Jonas Mattsson (The String)
Production assistant: Martin Overgaard (The Hands)
Production assistant: Andrés Díaz García (The Hands)

Carpenter: Dalle Petkovic Carpenter: Slavko Aleksic Carpenter: Sali Halak

Carpenter: Yadom Krosstanov

### Documentation

Photography: Diana Lindhardt (The I)

Film photography: Meeto Worre Kronborg Grevsen and David

Lewerentz

### Marketing & Media

Marketing: Ellinor Gylling (The Double)

Marketing & Media: Rebecka Askaner (The Resistance) Media advice and journalism: Søren Egert (The Reporter)

Media advice and journalism: Esben Weile Kjær Web design and graphic design: Stine Skøtt Olesen

### Administration

Administration: Jennie Järvå/Gudrun Hauksdottir

Administration: Ulrik Gerdes Economy: Loella Birgne Tsuchida

Accounting assistant: Sophie Sermage

#### Project assistance

Project assistance: Linn Alenius

Project assistance: Leo Fotopoulos (The Dawn)

Music production assistant: Frida Alkestrand (The Clockwork)

Music production assistant: Tommaso Floris

### Chefs during build-up and manifestation

Fredj Ammar (Last intoxication of senses)
Ulf Redelius (Chef Meadow)

## Bar during manifestation

Miriam Horwitz (The Rider)

#### Host and staff coordination

Björn Jumme (The Revenant)

### Technical support during manifestation

Christian "Krobbe" Johansson (The Gadget)
Jonas Mattson (The String)
Mattias Nihlen (The Rook)
Sebastian Acosta Moreno (The Corso)
Niklas Karlsson (Pocahontas)
Jonas Siöström (Volad)
Maciej Kalymon (The Ovipositor)

## Door at concerts during manifestation/Receivers

Lisa Mårtensson (The Restless)

## Cleaning staff during manifestation

Eric Clarke (A Rose) Charles Agyekum (The Egg)

#### Thank you

Karin Dam Nordlund Nikolaj Aage Höj

### Visiting artist/researchers/teachers

Amalie Vilslev Juelsgaard
Angelica Falkeling
Anja Mølle Lindelof
Anna Mannerheim
Anne-Sofie Aabenhus
Anneli Einarsson
Annica Styrke
Annikki Wahlöö
Björn Ganzer
Björn Müller
Chelsea Coon

Christin Johansson

Christina Berg Johansen

Connie Svabo

Dorit Chrysler

Eduardo Abrantes

Ellen Söderhult

Erik Högström

Erik Rask

Erika Lundell

Eva Wendelboe

Fabian Nyberg

Felicia Konrad

Frida Sandström

Gunnild Bak de Ridder

Ida Christina Mårdhed

Industrial Strange

Inga Gerner Nielsen

Jacob Jensen

Janina Warmk

Jennifer Newmann

Johanna Dikert

Kamma Siegumfeldt

Karin Granstrand

Karin Ryding

Karin Wiklund

Karin Wiknertz

Majula Drammeh

Malou Zilliacus

Michele Collins

Mr. Rice & Peanuts

Paulina Wallenberg Olsson

Rosanna Lovell

Rune Bosse

Sara Bergsmark

Sisters of Sättra

Studio Naiv

Susanne Bøgeløv Storm

Tora Botwid

Tova Gerge

Tove Pils

Ulla Silfverberg Andreasen

### Visiting staff

Denis Rivin (Skyggen)

Marie-Louise Werner (Protector 0)

Rasmus Knutzen (Yndlingen)

Rasmus Malling Skov (The S) Luna Christensen (The Scout)

### Visiting quests

Andreas Ingefjord (The Amabassador/The Stalker)
Flemming Wisler (The Driver)
Hans Peter Mattias Tommila
Jonas Braemer-Jensen
Robert Bolin
Simon Anker Larsen

### Musicians performing in the Boarding School

Dorit Chrysler
Marching Church
Christine Owman
Hans Appelqvist
Multiface
Rytmiskonsekvens
Siri Karlsson
Andy Votel
I Speak Machine
The Drone Anarchos Club (by Måna & Tiaz)

### Seminar panels and moderators

Simon Ceder Daniel Hjorth Tiina Rosenberg Margareta Melin Göran Krantz Lars Mogensen Agneta Nordin Jassim Ahmadi Björn Westerström Ebba Lisberg Jensen Josefine Wikström Marianne Ping Huang Anna Hickey Moody Anders Carlsson Peter Eriksen Sarah Kittel Signmark a.k.a. Marko Vuoriheimo Elin Walleth Kirsti Øibakken Pedersen